Houseconcert

Sat 7 September 2019

06:00 PM

PRIVATE

Works by a.o. Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Dvorak.

information

Den Haag


UIT Festival Den Haag

Sun 8 September 2019

03:30 PM

Works by a.o. Smetana and Gershwin.

information & tickets

Kloosterkerk

Lange Voorhout 4
2514 ED Den Haag

Kort en Kleinkunst Festival

Thu 12 September 2019

07:30 PM

Works by a.o. Gershwin, Rachmaninov and Shostakovich.

information & tickets

Van Valkengoed

Wakkerendijk 29
3755DA Eemnes

Theaterhuis Amalia (Try-out)

Sat 14 September 2019

08:30 PM

Together with saxophonist Aubrey Snell. Works by a.o. Scott Joplin, Françaix and Poulenc.

information & tickets

Theaterhuis Amalia

Amaliastraat 12
2514 JC Den Haag

Mannenzaal Klassiek

Sun 15 September 2019

03:30 PM

Rachtime: works by a.o. Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Smetana.

information & tickets

Mannenzaal

Westsingel 47
3811 BB Amersfoort

Muziekgebouw Eindhoven

Thu 19 September 2019

12:30 PM

Together with saxophonist Aubrey Snell. Works by a.o. Scott Joplin, Françaix and Poulenc.

information & tickets

Muziekgebouw Eindhoven

Heuvel 140
5611 DK Eindhoven

Goede Rede Concerten

Fri 20 September 2019

08:00 PM

Together with saxophonist Aubrey Snell. Works by a.o. Scott Joplin, Françaix and Poulenc.

information & tickets

Goede Rede Concerten

Kerkgracht 60
1354 AM Almere Haven

Theater en Route

Sat 28 September 2019

08:30 PM

Works by a.o. Smetana and Gershwin.

information & tickets

Theaterhotel Almelo


Almelo

Theater en Route

Sat 28 September 2019

09:30 PM

Works by a.o. Smetana and Gershwin.

information & tickets

Theaterhotel Almelo


Almelo

Houseconcert

Sun 29 September 2019

01:00 PM

PRIVATE

Works by a.o. Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Dvorak.

information

Groningen


Kunst in de Kamer Walcheren

Sat 5 October 2019

08:00 PM

PRIVATE

Rachtime: works by a.o. Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Smetana.

information

Walcheren


CC Kapellen (BE)

Sun 6 October 2019

11:00 AM

Rachtime: works by a.o. Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Smetana.

information & tickets

Cultuurcentrum Kapellen

Dorpsstraat 45
2950 Kapellen

Theater De Kom

Sun 13 October 2019

04:00 PM

Rachtime: works by a.o. Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Smetana.

information & tickets

Theater De Kom

Stadsplein 6
3431 LZ Nieuwegein

Theater De Kring

Tue 15 October 2019

02:00 PM

Rachtime: works by a.o. Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Smetana.

information & tickets

Theater De Kring

Kerkstraat 1
4701 HT Roosendaal

Waalse Kerk

Fri 18 October 2019

12:00 PM

Rachtime: works by a.o. Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Smetana.

information & tickets

Waalse Kerk

Catharinastraat 83
4811 XG Breda

Toetsenparade - Kinderconcert

Sat 19 October 2019

03:00 PM

A family concert with works by a.o. Mozart, Saint-Saëns and Gershwin.

information & tickets

Werkgebouw Het Veem

Van Diemenstraat 412
1013 CR Amsterdam

Theater De Meerse

Sun 20 October 2019

02:00 PM

Rachtime: works by a.o. Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Smetana.

information & tickets

Het Oude Raadhuis

Hoofdweg 675
2131 BC Hoofddorp