Houseconcert

Sat 24 June 2017

07:00 PM

PRIVATE

Works of a.o. Saint-Saëns, Brahms and Ravel.

information

Rotterdam


Salon Lunaire

Mon 26 June 2017

08:00 PM

An evening with performances of varied artists, tonight with a.o. pianoduo Beth & Flo.

information & tickets

De Balie

Kleine-Gartmanplantsoen 10
1017 RR Amsterdam

Houseconcert

Sat 1 July 2017

04:30 PM

PRIVATE

Works of a.o. Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Ravel.

information

Ootmarsum


Concerts in Sint-Jans Church

Fri 7 July 2017

08:00 PM

Works of a.o. Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Ravel.

information & tickets

Sint-Jan

Achter de Kerk 16
2801 JX Gouda

Vondelpark Openluchttheater

Sun 16 July 2017

12:00 PM

Works of a.o. Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Dvorak.

information & tickets

Vondelpark Amsterdam


IBLA Grand Prize Competition & Festival

Wed 19 July 2017

tot Wed 26 July 2017

We are participating in the IBLA Grand Prize Competition 2017.

information & tickets

Sicilië


Junior Grachtenfestival: Beth & Flo and Lejo

Thu 17 August 2017

12:00 PM

A show by Lejo, the famous puppet in Sesame Street, together with Beth & Flo.

information & tickets

Compagnietheater

Kloveniersburgwal 50
1012 CX Amsterdam

Junior Grachtenfestival: Beth & Flo and Lejo

Thu 17 August 2017

01:30 PM

A show by Lejo, the famous puppet in Sesame Street, together with Beth & Flo.

information & tickets

Compagnietheater

Kloveniersburgwal 50
1012 CX Amsterdam

Beth & Flo and Lejo

Thu 17 August 2017

03:00 PM

A show by Lejo, the famous puppet in Sesame Street, together with Beth & Flo.

information & tickets

Compagnietheater

Kloveniersburgwal 50
1012 CX Amsterdam

Carnaval!

Sun 20 August 2017

03:30 PM

A familyconcert with the work Carnaval des Animaux for three singers and piano.

information & tickets

Kerkzaal van de Evangelische Broedergemeente

Zusterplein 12
3703 CB Zeist

Domus Magnus

Fri 25 August 2017

04:00 PM

PRIVATE

More information will follow.

information & tickets

Domus Magnus

Henegouwerlaan 74
3014 CE Rotterdam

Open doors Podium Heemstede

Sun 10 September 2017

02:00 PM

More information will follow.

information & tickets

Podium Oude Kerk

Wilhelminaplein
2103 GS Heemstede

Pianowandeling Culemborg

Sun 10 September 2017

05:00 PM

Performing together with young talent Nikola Meeuwsen in the final concert of the pianowandeling Culemborg 2017.

information & tickets


Culemborg

Waalse kerk Breda

Fri 15 September 2017

12:00 PM

More information will follow.

information & tickets

Waalse kerk

Catharinastraat 83
4811 xg Breda

Kunst in de Kamer Den Bosch

Thu 21 September 2017

08:00 PM

PRIVATE

More information will follow.

information

Den Bosch


Theater en Route

Sat 30 September 2017

More information will follow.

information & tickets


Almelo

Muzikale Wandeling Delden

Sun 1 October 2017

01:00 PM

15 stages and over 50 musicians to perform during this walk through Delden. Join one of the tours and listen to three performances or come to the final concert at 16.00u at the Oude Blasius church.

information & tickets

Muzikale Wandeling Delden

Langestraat 29
7491 AA Delden

Kunst in de Kamer Nijmegen

Thu 5 October 2017

08:00 PM

PRIVATE

More information will follow.

information

Nijmegen


Lustrum Kunst in de Kamer Den Haag

Sat 7 October 2017

08:00 PM

PRIVATE

More information will follow.

information

Den Haag


Podium Heino

Sun 15 October 2017

03:00 PM

More information will follow.

information & tickets

Podium Heino

Canadastraat 6
8141 AC Heino

Oude Kerk Spaarndam

Sun 22 October 2017

03:00 PM

More information will follow.

information & tickets

Oude Kerk Spaarndam

Kerkplein 2
Spaarndam-West

Kunst in de Kamer Sittard

Sat 28 October 2017

08:00 PM

PRIVATE

More information will follow.

information

Sittard