Theater De Kring

Tue 15 October 2019

02:00 PM

Rachtime: works by Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Smetana.

information & tickets

Theater De Kring

Kerkstraat 1
4701 HT Roosendaal

Waalse Kerk

Fri 18 October 2019

12:00 PM

Rachtime: works by Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Smetana.

information & tickets

Waalse Kerk

Catharinastraat 83
4811 XG Breda

Toetsenparade - Kinderconcert

Sat 19 October 2019

03:00 PM

A family concert with works by Mozart, Saint-Saëns and Gershwin.

information & tickets

Werkgebouw Het Veem

Van Diemenstraat 412
1013 CR Amsterdam

Houseconcert

Sat 19 October 2019

07:00 PM

PRIVATE

Works by Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Dvorak.

information

Rumpt


Theater De Meerse

Sun 20 October 2019

02:00 PM

Rachtime: works by Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Smetana.

information & tickets

Het Oude Raadhuis

Hoofdweg 675
2131 BC Hoofddorp

De Muziekschuur (BE)

Sun 3 November 2019

03:00 PM

Rachtime: works by Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Smetana.

information & tickets

De Muziekschuur

Grijzegraaf 16
3798 ’s-Gravenvoeren

Sijthoff Cultuur

Sun 10 November 2019

03:30 PM

Rachtime: works by Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Smetana.

information & tickets

Sijthoff Leiden

Doezastraat 1B
2311 GZ Leiden

Poulenc concerto for two pianos

Sun 17 November 2019

03:00 PM

Poulenc concerto for two pianos together with Het HanzeOrkest.

information & tickets

Grote of Mariakerk

Hoofdstraat 52
7941 AJ Meppel

Kamerbreed Klassiek

Wed 27 November 2019

08:15 PM

Rachtime: works by Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Smetana.

information & tickets

Pulchri Studio

Lange Voorhout 15
2514 AE Den Haag

Theater Steenvoorde

Sun 8 December 2019

02:30 PM

Rachtime: works by Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Smetana.

information

Theater Steenvoorde

Generaal Spoorlaan 62
2285 CH Rijswijk

Houseconcert

Mon 9 December 2019

08:15 PM

PRIVATE

Rachtime: works by Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Smetana.

information

Zutphen


Theater De Winsinghhof

Thu 12 December 2019

08:15 PM

Rachtime: works by Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Smetana.

information & tickets

Theater De Winsinghhof

Brink 10
9301 JL Roden

Kasteel Cultureel

Sun 15 December 2019

02:00 PM

Rachtime: works by Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Smetana.

information & tickets

Kasteel Keukenhof

Keukenhof 1
2161 AN Lisse

Houseconcert

Thu 19 December 2019

06:00 PM

PRIVATE

Works by Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Liszt.

information

Den Bosch


Kunst in het Kerkje

Sun 22 December 2019

02:30 PM

Rachtime: works by Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Smetana.

information & tickets

Kunst in het Kerkje

Pastoor Loefsweg 1
5363 VE Velp