House concert

Sat 17 November 2018

03:00 PM

PRIVATE

Works by a.o. Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Dvorak.

information

Utrecht


Kunst in de Kamer Schoonhoven

Sat 17 November 2018

08:00 PM

PRIVATE

Works by a.o. Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Dvorak.

information

Schoonhoven


Domus Magnus

Fri 23 November 2018

03:00 PM

Works by Mozart, Bernstein and Rachmaninov.

information & tickets

Domus Magnus De Magistraat

Henegouwerlaan 74 L
3014 CE Rotterdam

Theater 450

Sun 25 November 2018

03:00 PM

Works by a.o. Bernstein, Rachmaninov en Gerswin.

information & tickets

Theater 450

Voorstraat 450
3311 CX Dordrecht

Kloosterkerk - Lunchtime concert

Wed 5 December 2018

12:45 PM

Works by a.o. Gershwin, Rachmaninov and Schumann.

information & tickets

Kloosterkerk

Lange Voorhout 4
2514 ED Den Haag

House concert

Fri 7 December 2018

04:00 PM

PRIVATE

Works by Saint-Saëns, Brahms and Dvorak.

information

Vught


De Gevleugelde Ezel

Sat 8 December 2018

08:00 PM

Works by a.o. Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Rachmaninov.

information & tickets

De Gevleugelde Ezel

Maasdijk 74
5307 HR Poederoijen

Kunst in de Kamer Wassenaar

Fri 14 December 2018

08:00 PM

PRIVATE

Works by a.o. Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Rachmaninov.

information

Wassenaar


Posthuistheater

Sat 15 December 2018

08:15 PM

Works by a.o. Rachmaninov, Gershwin and Bernstein.

information & tickets

Posthuistheater

Fok 78
8441 BR Heerenveen

House concert

Sun 16 December 2018

PRIVATE

Works by Saint-Saëns, Brahms and Gershwin.

information

Bilthoven


Theater aan de Schie - Lunchtime concert

Wed 19 December 2018

12:15 PM

Works by a.o. Gershwin, Rachmaninov and Bernstein.

information & tickets

Theater aan de Schie

Stadserf 1
3111 EE Schiedam

House concert

Sat 22 December 2018

11:00 AM

PRIVATE

Works by a.o. Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Dvorak.

information

Geldrop


Buitenplaats Sparrendaal

Sun 23 December 2018

03:00 PM

Programme together with saxophonist Aubrey Snell.

information & tickets

Buitenplaats Sparrendaal

N225 89
3971 KE Driebergen-Rijsenburg

Scagon theater - New Year's Concert

Tue 1 January 2019

03:00 PM

Works by a.o. Bernstein, Gershwin and Rachmaninov.

information & tickets

Scagon Theater

Markt 18
1741 BS Schagen

Muziekgebouw Eindhoven - Beth & Flo and Lejo

Sun 6 January 2019

02:15 PM

A show by Lejo, the famous puppet in Sesame Street, together with Beth & Flo.

information & tickets

Muziekgebouw Eindhoven

Jan van Lieshoutstraat 3
5600 AX Eindhoven

Kunst in de Kamer Alkmaar

Fri 11 January 2019

08:00 PM

PRIVATE

Works by a.o. Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Rachmaninov.

information

Alkmaar


Kasteel Geldrop

Sun 13 January 2019

12:00 PM

Works by a.o. Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Rachmaninov.

information & tickets

Kasteel Geldrop

Mierloseweg 1
5662 KA Geldrop

Kunst in de Kamer Hoeksche Waard

Sat 19 January 2019

08:00 PM

PRIVATE

Works by a.o. Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Rachmaninov.

information

Hoeksche Waard


Huis Kernhem

Sun 20 January 2019

12:00 PM

Works by a.o. Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Rachmaninov.

information & tickets

Huis Kernhem

Kernhemseweg 7
6718 ZB Ede

Muziek op de Deel - 'Carnaval!' with ensemble Animoso

Sun 20 January 2019

04:00 PM

A familyconcert with the work Carnaval des Animaux by Saint-Saëns for three singers and piano duet.

information & tickets

Landgoed Anderstein

Woudenbergseweg 13
3953 ME Maarsbergen

Rosa Spier Huis - concert on two pianos

Sun 27 January 2019

03:30 PM

Works by a.o. Mozart, Shostakovich and Rachmaninov.

information & tickets

Rosa Spier Huis

Esseboom 2
1251 CP Laren